2018 SHSMD Board

View the Society Charter and the Past Presidents here.

Ben Dillon
Chief Strategy Officer
Geonetric, Inc.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Rose Glenn
SVP, Communications & Chief Experience Officer
Henry Ford Health System
Detroit, MI
Immediate Past President
Ruth Portacci
Vice President, Strategy
St. Thomas Health | Ascension
Nashville, TN
Christine Albert
Vice President, Marketing
LCMC Health
New Orleans, LA
Rick Ayers
Vice President of Public Relations and Marketing
WellSpan Health
York, PA

Dean Browell
Executive Vice President and Co-Founder
Richmond, VA
Ryan Gish
Managing Director
Kaufman, Hall & Associates, Inc.
Skokie, IL
Bill Hennessey
Vice President—Mission
Mercy Springfield Communities
Springfield, MO
Lisa Henry
Director, Corporate Marketing and Communications
Mary Washington Healthcare
Fredericksburg, VA
Jeff Kraut
Executive Vice President of Strategy and Analytics
Northwell Health
Great Neck, NY
Corbin Riemer
CAIRN Healthcare Consulting
Glyndon, MD
Lisa Schiller
Chief Communication and Marketing Officer
UNC Health Care & UNC School of Medicine
Alan Shoebridge
Senior Director, National Marketing Strategy
Kaiser Permanente
Burbank, CA
Jeff Steblea
Senior Account Executive
and Data Strategist
SilverTech, Inc.
Manchester, NH
Camille Strickland
Vice President, Health Systems Marketing
Nashville, TN
Holly Sullivan
Senior Director, Strategic Marketing
Spectrum Health System
Grand Rapids, MI
Jennifer Wilkerson
VP, Strategic and Business Planning, Baltimore Region
MedStar Health
Columbia, MD