SHSMD Staff


Diane Weber
Diane Weber, RN, MHA

Executive Director
312-422-3740  
dweber@aha.org
 

Lisa Hinkle, <small>MS</small>
Lisa Hinkle

Director of Education
312-422-3752  
lhinkle@aha.org
 

 

Mollie Staniewicz
Mollie Staniewicz

Manager, Marketing and Membership
312-422-3897  
mstaniewicz@aha.org
 

Brian Griffin
Brian Griffin

Managing Editor
312-422-3736  
briangriffin@aha.org
 

 

Shavonne Hopes
Shavonne Hopes

Operations Specialist
312-422-3738  
shopes@aha.org
 

Ann Feeney
Ann Feeney, CAE

Sr Research and Data Analytics Specialist
312-422-3731  
afeeney@aha.org
 

 

Nahal Hosseini
Nahal Hosseini, MHA

Marketing and Membership Specialist
312-422-3739  
nhosseini@aha.org
 

Stephanie Burke
Stephanie Burke, MSEd

Education Specialist
312-422-3745  
sburke@aha.org