SHSMD Staff


Diane Weber
Diane Weber, RN, MHA

Executive Director
312-422-3740  
dweber@aha.org
 

 

Lisa Hinkle, <small>MS</small>
Lisa Hinkle

Deputy Executive Director of Education
312-422-3752  
lhinkle@aha.org
 

 

 

Mollie Staniewicz
Mollie Staniewicz

Manager, Marketing and Membership
312-422-3897  
mstaniewicz@aha.org
 

 

Stephanie Burke
Stephanie Burke, MSEd

Sr Education Specialist
312-422-3745  
sburke@aha.org
 

 

Shavonne Hopes
Shavonne Hopes

Membership & Operations Specialist
312-422-3738  
shopes@aha.org
 

 

Nilofer (Nilu) Faiz
Nilofer (Nilu) Faiz

Education & Content Specialist
312-422-3887  
nfaiz@aha.org